ICMCTF Committee Members 2020

Christopher Muratore

ICMCTF General Chair

University of Dayton, OH (USA)

cmuratore1@udayton.edu

Greg Greczynski

ICMCTF Program Chair

Linköping University, SE

grzegorz.greczynski@liu.se

Samir Aouadi

ICMCTF Program Chair 2021

University of North Texas (UNT), Denton, TX (USA)

Samir.Aouadi@unt.edu

Yvonne Towse

ICMCTF Conference Administrator

yvonne@avs.org

icmctf@icmctf.org

Della Miller

ICMCTF Conference Manager

della@avs.org
Heather Korff

ICMCTF Registration Manager

heather@avs.org
Jeannette DeGennaro

ICMCTF Exhibition Manager

jeannette@avs.org